Staff Contact Location
Allyson Williams
Quality Program Specialist
513-758-1482
awilliams@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Amber Linnevers
Consultant, Quality Programs
alinnevers@4cforchildren.org Cincinnati
Amy Van Verth
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1485
averth@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Andrea Heil
Coordinator, Quality Programs
859-547-5087
aheil@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Andrew Brzezinski
Team Leader
937-723-2717
abrzezinski@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Angie Lance
Team Leader, Quality Programs
513-758-1316
alance@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Angie McDonald
Team Leader, Quality Programs
513-758-1218
amcdonald@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Ann Thomas
Manager, Human Resources
513-758-1206
athomas@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Annemarie Nemeth
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-528-6081
anemeth@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Annetta Rutland
Strategic Director, Quality Programs
513-758-1203
arutland@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Archer Thomas
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2723
archer.t@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Ava Frank
Play & Learn Facilitator - Consultant
afrank@4cforchildren.org Cincinnati
Becky Evemy
Quality Programs Coordinator
937-723-2726
bevemy@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Bill Phillips
Workshop Assistant
513-758-1228
bphillips@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Bridget Jackson
Support Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1207
bjackson@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Caitlin Hackett
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2722
chackett@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Carolyn Brinkmann
Strategic Director, Family and Community Services
513-758-1314
cbrinkmann@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Cassandra Jackson
Receptionist
513-758-1302
cjackson@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Charlene Olson
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1215
colson@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Christine Fields
Coordinator, Quality Programs
513-758-1304
cfields@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Colleen Zunk
Team Leader
937-723-2727
czunk@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Crystal Howard
Specialist
937-723-2739
choward@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Daniel Scheiman
Resource Specialist, Family and Community Services
513-758-1310
dscheiman@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Darlene Hodges
Administrative Assistant
937-723-2724
dhodges@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Dawn Hoskins
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1235
dhoskins@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Debbie Edmonds
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1213
dedmonds@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Debbie Shively
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2716
dshively@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Debra Chin
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1230
dchin@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Delorise Pennington
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1324
dpennington@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Demetres Hall
Resource Specialist
937-528-6083
dhall@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Eboni Bonner
Parent Café Coordinator - Consultant
ebonner@4cforchildren.org Cincinnati
Elizabeth Singleton
Specialist, Quality Programs
859-547-5096
esingleton@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Emilie Meyer
Strategic Director, Quality Programs
513-758-1228
emeyer@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Erica Jones
Parent Café Coordinator - Consultant
ejones@4cforchildren.org Cincinnati
Erin Rogers
Grants Administrator
513-758-1327
erogers@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Erin Saul
Team Leader, Family and Community Services
513-758-1336
esaul@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Ernestine Byers-Lowery
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1319
eblowery@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Grace Petreman
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2721
gpetreman@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Heather Byrne
Team Leader, Family and Community Services
513-758-1222
hbyrne@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Heather Lambert
Finance Manager
513-758-1303
hlambert@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Heather Ziebol-Williams
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1307
hzwilliams@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Ilona Piaskowy
Development Officer
513-758-1323
ipiaskowy@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Jamie Webb
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1322
jwebb@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Janiece Dalmida
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1214
jdalmida@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Jasmine Johnson
Technical Support Specialist
513-758-1211
jjohnson@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Jean Bach
Communications Manager
513-758-1227
jbach@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Jeanette Tepe
Finance Assistant
513-758-1309
jtepe@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Jennifer Malicoat
Specialist, Quality Programs
859-547-5091
jmalicoat@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Josh Craig
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1217
jcraig@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Julie Cloyd
Data Specialist, Family and Community Services
513-758-1231
jcloyd@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Karen Bundy
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1313
kbundy@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Katie Gawne
Program Evaluation Analyst
513-758-1334
kgawne@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Kelsi Dick
Data/Communications Specialist
513-758-1315
kdick@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Kibby Miller
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1216
kmiller@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Kim Allen
Support Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1208
kallen@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Kim Ginn
Vice President, Program Operations
513-758-1220
kginn@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Kwanah Bronaugh
Team Leader, Quality Programs
937-723-2720
kbronaugh@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
LaTonya Booker
Family and Community Services Strengthening Families Engagement Specialist
513-758-1210
lbooker@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Leslie Johnson
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1487
ljohnson@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Linda Lockhart
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2725
llockhart@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Lisa Babb
Strategic Director, Quality Programs
937-723-2713
lbabb@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Lisa Miller
Resource Specialist, Family and Community Services
937-723-2715
lmiller@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Lori Shrider Jennings
Communications Specialist
513-758-1312
ljennings@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Lynn Edmondson
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2734
ledmondson@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Lynn Greenberg
Support Specialist
937-723-2737
lgreenberg@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Madeline Lindner
Support Specialist
513-758-1223
mlindner@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Marcie Keith-Langendorfer
Family Engagement Specialist, Family and Community Services
513-758-1224
mlangendorfer@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Mariette Wade
Employee Benefits Specialist
513-758-1328
mwade@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Mark Slaughter
IT System Administrator
513-758-1212
mslaughter@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Marlo Parlin
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1318
mparlin@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Mary Alice Callahan
Manager, Program Operations
513-758-1234
macallahan@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Mercee Lee
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1305
mlee@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Meredith Lavey
Specialist, Family and Community Services Family Engagement
937-723-2729
mlavey@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Merideth Burton
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1238
mburton@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Monica Arenas-Losacker
Family Engagement Specialist, Family and Community Services
513-758-1204
marenas@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Nancy Smith
Finance Specialist
513-758-1308
nsmith@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Paige Downing
Specialist, Quality Programs
859-547-5089
pdowning@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Paige Runion
Strategic Director, Special Projects
513-758-1329
prunion@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Patty Taylor
Family Engagement Specialist, Family and Community Services
859-547-5092
ptaylor@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Quratulain Sami
Community Connections Coordinator
513-758-1229
qsami@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Sadie Bonifas
Advocacy and Community Relations Officer
513-758-1221
sbonifas@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Sandra Raye-Redmond
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2736
sredmond@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Sandra Woodall
Team Leader, Quality Programs
859-547-5084
swoodall@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Sara Colyer
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2733
scolyer@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Shatila Smith
Specialist, Quality Programs
937-723-2735
ssmith@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Skye Roberts
Family Engagement Specialist
937-723-2728
sroberts@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Surbhi Narula
Family Engagement Specialist
513-758-1484
snarula@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Susan Prime
Support Specialist, Quality Programs
859-547-5086
sprime@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Tawana Bryant
Data Specialist
937-528-6082
tbryant@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Terri Alekzander
Strategic Director, Information Systems
513-758-1225
talekzander@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Terri Burch
Team Leader, Quality Programs
513-758-1326
tburch@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Tess Wulsin
Resource Specialist, Family and Community Services
513-758-1233
twulsin@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Theresa Cruz
Family Engagement Specialist
859-547-5088
tcruz@4cforchildren.org
Covington
Tisha Owen
Specialist
937-723-2740
towen@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Dryden)
Tracy Carter
Vice President, Agency Advancement
513-758-1209
tcarter@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Tracy Schnirring
Specialist, Quality Programs
513-758-1325
tschnirring@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Uche Adigwe
Resource Specialist, Family and Community Services
513-758-1339
uadigwe@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Vanessa Freytag
President/CEO
513-758-1202
vfreytag@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati
Wade Zunk
Operations and Finance Specialist
937-723-2714
wzunk@4cforchildren.org
Dayton (Kroc)
Whitlee Goode
Development Associate
513-758-1226
wgoode@4cforchildren.org
Cincinnati