Name Position Contact
Chad Nieter Chief Financial Officer 513-758-1205
cnieter@4cforchildren.org
Carolyn Brinkmann Strategic Director, Family and Community Services 513-758-1314
cbrinkmann@4cforchildren.org
Terri Alekzander Strategic Director, Information Systems 513-758-1225
talekzander@4cforchildren.org
Lisa Babb Strategic Director, Quality Programs 937-723-2713
lbabb@4cforchildren.org
Emilie Meyer Strategic Director, Quality Programs 513-758-1228
emeyer@4cforchildren.org
Annetta Rutland Strategic Director, Quality Programs 513-758-1203
arutland@4cforchildren.org
Paige Runion Strategic Director, Special Projects 513-758-1329
prunion@4cforchildren.org
Tracy Carter Vice President, Agency Advancement 513-758-1209
tcarter@4cforchildren.org
Kim Ginn Vice President, Program Operations 513-758-1220
kginn@4cforchildren.org